Murray Bridge Speedway - Ultimate Sprintcar Championship


Murray Bridge Speedways news.


Racing action will be back at Murray Bridge Speedway for the last time this season this Saturday night - April 22nd.

The final night also sees the final round of the Ausloans Finance Strathalbyn Track Championship (Round 9) on the program, featuring a big variety line-up of sections including V6 Sprints, Modlites, Street Stocks, Wingless Sprints, AMCAs and Junior Sedans. In total, close to 80 cars will be in action, with the final points up for grabs in the race for the 2022-2023 Track Championship.

Several Classic Stock Cars/Hot Rods will also be on track for a series of spirited demonstration runs.

Gates open at 4pm for a 5pm start, with usual canteen and bar facilities open on the night. Tickets are on sale now via

Wingless Sprints
S8 Darryl Sloan
S15 Kaitlin Vickers
S23 Jack McCarthy
S27 Mitchell Rigney
S29 Corey Brougham
S38 James Rodda
VX41 Aaron Kennett
S47 Anthony Tapley
S54 Alan Saint
S55 Sharni Pitcher
S57 Kirra-Lee Pitcher
S58 Nate Trewin
S66 Sam Martin
S71 Brett Ireland
S72 Chris Gibbs
S75 Troy Frisby
S84 Jesse Alexander
VX84 Bradley Vaughan
S92 Thomas Walkom
S96 Tamika Pitcher
S99 Michael Busby

Street Stocks
S0 Moss Buchanan
S2 Anthony Buchanan
S3 Keith Moore/Jordan Moore
S7 Craig Buchanan
S11 Ryan Buchanan/Stephen William
S12 Drew Flatman/Corey Richter
S17 Carey Weston
S19 Phil Watson
S24 Curtis Brown
S26 Nick Marsh
S28 Jarryd Farrell
S35 Steve Moore
S69 Lochie Bullen
S72 Kye Richardson
MDA95 Toby Littlehales
S101 Daniel Blakemore
S123 Denis Knowles/Dakota Knowles

Junior Sedans
S2 Ky McEwin
S5 Riley Greig
MDA12 Ryan Burns
S12 Max Richter
S22 Violet Thorne
S24 Seth Greig
S25 Evan McAllister
S26 Bree McAllister
S46 Lucas Warnett
MDA52 Deklan Bolitho
S56 Ollie Bartlett
S88 Ainsley Gilding
S91 Henry Brumfield

V6 Sprints
S7 John Jnr Pfeiler
S8 Nick Hall
S9 Renee Pfeiler
S17 Kym Simon
S36 Brenton Phillips
S61 Nathan Johns
S84 Jordan Grillet
S181 Anthony Grillet

S0 Jake Armstrong
S1 Ryan Alexander
S5 Luke Fraser
S21 Dylan Richter
S23 Keir Doe
S29 Jacob Carlier
S32 Scott Webb
S40 Brett Stephens
S41 Brian Chadwick
S70 Samuel Lamont
S73 Justin Chadwick

Classic Stock Cars/Hot Rods
AS7 Jeff Day
S61 Ian Neil
MB96 Michael Pitcher
V32 Kevin Griffiths
R23 Hayley/Paul Angel


It's Your Speedway, SA!

Photo: Ray Ritter / KN Photography

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required

Upcoming Events

Buy ivermectin