Murray Bridge Speedway - Ultimate Sprintcar Championship


Murray Bridge Speedways news.


Murray Bridge Speedway is gearing up for another big program this Saturday night - February 4th featuring 410 Sprintcars, Street Stocks, Junior Sedans and Formula 500s.

The Sprintcar field has increased steadily over the week, now sitting at 20 confirmed entries, thus boosting the prize payout to $5,000 for the A-Main event winner. Some of South Australia’s best will line-up this Saturday including Matt Egel, Luke Dillon, Ryan Jones, Scott Enderl, Daniel Pestka, Chad Ely and Hayden Pitt. The interstate challenge comes from current Australian Champion Marcus Dumesny who will jump in the Downing Brother’s S97 for the weekend, with Queenslander Lockie McHugh and Broken Hill duo Brendan Guerin and Stacey Galliford also joining the field.

In support sections, Street Stocks are back with another great line-up, with our junior stars also set to go round in the Junior Sedans, along with a compact line-up of Formula 500s.

Pit Gates 2pm
Public Gates 5pm
Racing 6pm
Sprintcars on track 6.50pm

Tickets are on sale now via

?? Simon James Passehl Photography

S3 Ben Morris
S4 Lisa Walker
NQ7 Lockie McHugh
S7 Hayden Pitt
S10 Steven Caruso
S11 Scott Enderl
S14 Brendan Quinn
S16 Joel Heinrich
S27 Daniel Pestka
S43 Daniel Puddy
N46 Stacey Galliford
S52 Matt Egel
S57 Robert Heard
S63 Ryan Jones
S78 Keke Falland
S81 Luke Dillon
S93 Brent Fox
S96 Brendan Guerin
S97 Marcus Dumesny
S98 Chad Ely

Street Stocks
S0 Moss Buchanan
NT1 Justin Brumfield
S1 Bailey Heinrich
S2 Anthony Buchanan
S5 Sam Brumfield
S7 Craig Buchanan
S11 Ryan Buchanan
S12 Darren Flatman
S14 Nigel Reichstein
S16 Jake Hamilton
S17 Carey Weston
S19 Phil Watson
S24 Curtis Brown
S26 Daniel Blakemore
NT46 Patrick Hall
S69 David Ziemke
S72 Kye Richardson
MDA79 Wade Fell
S91 Darren Brumfield
S101 Ayden Powell
SA112 Drew Flatty Flatman
S132 Andy Maxwell Jnr

Junior Sedans
S4 Beau Allman
S5 Riley Greig
MDA12 Ryan Burns
S12 Max Richter
S13 Summer Gesell
S22 Violet Thorne
MDA32 Diesel Fallon
S46 Lucas Warnett
S53 Lincoln King
S56 Ollie Bartlett
S88 Ainsley Gilding
S88 Ryan Gilding
S91 Henry Brumfield

Formula 500s
S10 Scott Dungey
S21 Richard Schmidt
S22 Darren Richter
S29 Bradley Turnbull
S31 Harrison Pfitzner
S72 Corey Jones
S73 Brendan Zadow


It's Your Speedway, SA!

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required

Upcoming Events

Buy ivermectin