Murray Bridge Speedway - Ultimate Sprintcar Championship


Murray Bridge Speedways news.


The 2022/2023 Clay-Per-View Sprintcars Speedweek Series kicks off with Round 1 at Murray Machining & Sheds, Murray Bridge Speedway on Boxing Day - Monday, December 26th.

The entry list currently stands at 32 and is shaping up to be the largest Sprintcar field seen at MMS post the Covid-19 pandemic.

The star studded field includes Warrnambool wizard Jamie Veal (pictured), 2022 Grand Annual Sprintcar Classic winner Lockie McHugh, former multiple Australian F500 Champion Brock Hallett, Victorian Sprintcar icon David Murcott, and Queensland young gun Cody Maroske. The Tasmanian duo of Jock Goodyer and Tate Frost are also entered, as is Texan teenager Chase Randall (USA), amongst local stars Luke Dillon and Ryan Jones.

Modlites make up the support program with the running of their 'Xmas Kup', along with a competitive field of Street Stocks.

Tickets have been selling fast via, with Park and View and Private Corporate Tickets already sold out.

Gates open at 4.30pm, with racing from 6.30pm and Sprintcars on track at approximately 7.00pm.

Spectators are to be advised, that while the Speedway canteens will be open along with a food van vendor and coffee vendor, due to a lack of staff and unavailability of any other food vans, spectators may experience longer waiting times and may wish to bring in their own food (strictly no alcohol and no glass to be brought into the venue). Regular bar facilities will be readily available.

Clay-Per-View Sprintcars Speedweek
Boxing Day - Monday, December 26th
Pit Gates open 2pm
Public Gates open 4.30pm
Racing from 6.30pm
Sprintcars on track 7.00pm

S3 Ben Morris
S4 Lisa Walker
Q5 Brock Hallett
NQ7 Lachlan McHugh
USA9 Chase Randall
S10 Steven Caruso
S11 Scott Enderl
S16 Joel Heinrich
N14 Ashton Mineeff
S14 Brendan Quinn
V17 Dennis Jones
S20 Glen Sutherland
T22 Jock Goodyer
S24 Ricky Maiolo
D26 Todd Moule
Q27 Cody Maroske
S27 Daniel Pestka
V35 Jamie Veal
S38 Lachlan Mcdonough
S43 Dan Puddy
S57 Robert Heard
T62 Tate Frost
S63 Ryan Jones
S72 Max Vidau
S78 Keke Falland
S81 Luke Dillon
Q83 Steven Lines
N89 Braydan Willmington
S93 Brent Fox
S96 Brendan Guerin
S97 Dave Murcott
S98 Chad Ely

S0 Jake Armstrong
A1 Ryan Alexander
S3 Michael Miller
S5 Luke Fraser
S21 Dylan Richter
S22 Shane Price
S23 Keir Doe
S29 Jacob Carlier
S31 Mick Hayden
S32 Scott Webb
S40 Brett Stephens
S41 Brian Chadwick
S61 Tristan Douglass
S70 Samuel Lamont
WA72 Jason Webb
S73 Justin Chadwick

Street Stocks
S0 Craig Buchanan
S2 Anthony Buchanan/Zachary Demaine
S3 Keith Moore/Caycee Fell
S11 Ryan Buchanan/Dannielle Rivett
S12 Darren Flatman /TBA
S14 Nigel Reichstein
S16 Jake Hamilton
S19 Phil Watson
S24 Curtis Brown
S26 Nicholas Marsh
S28 Jarryd Farrell
S35 Steve Moore
S52 Heath Thorne
S69 Lochlan Bullen
S72 Kye Richardson
S91 Darren Brumfield
S112 Drew Flatman
S132 Andy Maxwell Jnr
S198 Corey Richter

It’s Your Speedway, SA!

Photo: KNJ Photography

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required

Upcoming Events

Buy ivermectin