Murray Bridge Speedway - Ultimate Sprintcar Championship


Murray Bridge Speedways news.


Sprintcar racing returns to Murray Bridge Speedway on Australia Day - Tuesday, January 26th as part of the SA/Vic Sprintcar Super Series which is running in replacement of the Covid affected World Series Sprintcars, with thanks to the Rural City of Murray Bridge.

With the country finally seeing some relaxed border restrictions, we welcome several interstate competitors including James McFadden, Jock Goodyer, Lachlan McHugh, Matthew Reed, Brayden Cooley, Marcus Dumesny and Jessie Attard.

Daniel Pestka, Lisa Walker, Ryan Jones, Joel Heinrich, Steven Caruso and Mark Caruso head the local charge, while Luke Dillon is also entered after an injury has seen him sidelined for the earlier part of the season.

Wingless Sprints have their final hit-out before their championship hunt heats up, with the SA Wingless Sprint Title, Australian Wingless Sprint Championship and the Wingless Sprint 60 Lapper to run on consecutive weekends commencing from mid-February. A Street Stock Invitational completes the night’s program.

Pit Gates Open 2pm
Public Gates Open 4pm
Hot Laps from 5.20pm

Tickets online only via:

It's Your Speedway, SA!

S3 Ben Morris
S4 Lisa Walker
D7 Matthew Reed
NQ7 Lachlan McHugh
S10 Steven Caruso
S16 Joel Heinrich
W17 James McFadden
S19 Brad Keller
S20 Glen Sutherland
V20 Brayden Cooley
T22 Jock Goodyer
S23 Daniel Smith
S27 Daniel Pestka
S33 Mark Caruso
S38 Lachlan McDonough
S41 Adrian Cottrell
S43 Daniel Puddy
S52 Matt Egel
N47 Marcus Dumesny
N53 Jessie Attard
S63 Ryan Jones
S70 Max Vidau
S81 Luke Dillon
S91 Brent Fox
S97 Dave Murcott

S2 Jake Ashworth
S5 Joel Chadwick
S7 Melissa Crouch
S8 Darryl Sloan
S10 William Caruso
S14 Matthew Tyler
S15 Hayden Vickers
VX18 Thomas Button
S20 Harley Alexander
S23 Jack McCarthy
S33 Brad Evans
S36 Ryan Alexander
N41 Jason Bates
S41 Bronson Mauro
S47 Anthony Tapley
S48 Rhys Heinrich
S53 Nicole Southby
S55 Robert Heard
S67 Jacob Childs
S68 Cody Atkins
S71 Brett Ireland
S77 Mick Barker
S82 Caleb Evans
S84 Jesse Alexander
S91 Brent Fox
S96 Sharni Pitcher

S7 Craig Buchanan
S9 Brent Reddan
S11 Ryan Buchanan
S14 Nigel Reichstein
S16 Jake Hamilton
S17 Carey Weston
S24 Dylan Wilkinson
S28 Anthony Buchanan
S44 Heath Thorne
S54 Daniel Karpinski
S82 Nathan Thorne
S91 Darren Brumfield

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required

Upcoming Events

Buy ivermectin